Instructors Anna Greenberg

Anna Greenberg

When Anna first turned to yoga, she felt a switch turn on inside of her. As she built a deeper connection with her mind and body, she began accomplishing things she never knew possible. Moved to share the transformative properties of the practice with others, Anna dove head first into yoga. Anna has crafted a unique teaching style that uses movement and music to help her Members connect to the same healing properties of yoga that she has experienced over the years. Anna is a prominent teacher trainer, workshop leader and instructor in NYC.

Workout Summary for Anna Greenberg

yoga

444

meditation

136

Share this instructor with friends!

Popular Workouts from Anna Greenberg

10 min Sleep Meditation

Thu Dec 26, 2019 @ 09:40 PM

Number of Rides: 28582

Number of Likes: 5649

20 min Morning Yoga Flow

Tue Dec 31, 2019 @ 03:45 PM

Number of Rides: 9878

Number of Likes: 3118

10 min Sleep Meditation

Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

Number of Rides: 17430

Number of Likes: 2959

20 min Yoga Flow

Tue Mar 12, 2019 @ 12:30 PM

Number of Rides: 16858

Number of Likes: 2857

30 min Sleep Meditation

Thu Nov 14, 2019 @ 12:30 AM

Number of Rides: 15496

Number of Likes: 2389

10 min Energizing Meditation

Thu Jan 09, 2020 @ 09:30 PM

Number of Rides: 7493

Number of Likes: 2345

10 min Sleep Meditation

Thu Oct 17, 2019 @ 03:00 PM

Number of Rides: 14955

Number of Likes: 2308

20 min Yoga Flow

Wed Jan 15, 2020 @ 11:35 PM

Number of Rides: 7273

Number of Likes: 2103

20 min Sleep Meditation

Mon Nov 25, 2019 @ 04:20 PM

Number of Rides: 14145

Number of Likes: 1913

10 min Yoga Flow

Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 09:30 PM

Number of Rides: 5424

Number of Likes: 1687

Latest Workouts from Anna Greenberg

45 min Yoga Flow

Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 02:30 PM

5 min Seasonal Meditation

Fri Feb 21, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

20 min Yoga Flow

Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 11:35 PM

30 min Yoga Flow

Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 11:00 PM

5 min Level Up Meditation

Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 09:30 PM

Anna Greenberg Favorite Artists