Instructors Emma Lovewell

Emma Lovewell

Emma Lovewell is a Martha’s Vineyard native and a woman of all trades. She’s spent much of her career in fitness and wellness as a professional dancer, dance coach, fitness model, personal trainer and pilates instructor. Emma was also a DJ, and brings this love of music to her teaching style at Peloton. She’s passionate about movement and connecting the heavy beats of her playlists to each ride she teaches. After class, expect to feel like you just stepped off the dance floor.

Workout Summary for Emma Lovewell

cycling

855

strength

68

stretching

19

Share this instructor with friends!

Popular Workouts from Emma Lovewell

30 min Coldplay Ride

Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 05:30 PM

Number of Rides: 90099

Number of Likes: 48747

10 min Core Strength

Tue Apr 30, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Number of Rides: 260321

Number of Likes: 45284

30 min Best of the Decade Ride

Sun Dec 29, 2019 @ 10:15 PM

Number of Rides: 46821

Number of Likes: 25365

45 min Red Hot Chili Peppers Ride

Wed Jul 24, 2019 @ 10:30 PM

Number of Rides: 43648

Number of Likes: 21867

10 min Core Strength

Sun May 26, 2019 @ 07:25 PM

Number of Rides: 108270

Number of Likes: 19881

30 min Holiday Ride

Fri Dec 21, 2018 @ 03:30 PM

Number of Rides: 40398

Number of Likes: 19822

10 min Core Strength

Fri Oct 05, 2018 @ 05:05 PM

Number of Rides: 106641

Number of Likes: 19495

20 min Beginner Ride

Sun Jan 06, 2019 @ 11:00 PM

Number of Rides: 41585

Number of Likes: 19107

20 min Holiday Ride

Fri Dec 20, 2019 @ 03:00 PM

Number of Rides: 38736

Number of Likes: 19062

30 min Rock Ride

Thu Jan 23, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

Number of Rides: 32816

Number of Likes: 18295

Latest Workouts from Emma Lovewell

20 min Listening Party

Fri Feb 21, 2020 @ 05:00 AM

30 min Classic Rock Ride

Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

30 min Intervals & Arms Ride

Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 02:30 PM

30 min Low Impact Ride

Tue Feb 18, 2020 @ 02:30 PM

20 min Listening Party

Fri Feb 14, 2020 @ 05:00 AM

Emma Lovewell Favorite Artists