Instructors Jess King

Jess King

Jess is a charismatic instructor with a boundless energy and passion for movement. With a background in dance, performance and fitness, Jess grew up down South and moved to NYC to commit to a career in wellness. Jess’s self-proclaimed sassy and spicy personality make her Peloton classes uplifting and full of exciting surprises. Jess is committed to helping people heal from the inside out, and she believes that the Peloton Bike is the perfect place to start that journey. Her focus is to partner with motivated individuals looking to transform their lives — and together, they burn.

Workout Summary for Jess King

cycling

1315

strength

45

stretching

27

cardio

3

Share this instructor with friends!

Popular Workouts from Jess King

30 min The Jess King Experience

Fri Oct 04, 2019 @ 01:00 AM

Number of Rides: 35367

Number of Likes: 18686

30 min The Jess King Experience

Fri Oct 11, 2019 @ 01:00 AM

Number of Rides: 31358

Number of Likes: 17087

20 min Low Impact Ride

Thu Oct 04, 2018 @ 08:55 PM

Number of Rides: 28170

Number of Likes: 15065

30 min Sweat Steady Ride

Tue Jan 21, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

Number of Rides: 29117

Number of Likes: 14957

30 min Sweat Steady Ride

Tue Feb 04, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

Number of Rides: 28113

Number of Likes: 14162

10 min Arms Toning

Wed Dec 11, 2019 @ 08:15 PM

Number of Rides: 32148

Number of Likes: 13409

30 min The Jess King Experience

Fri Dec 20, 2019 @ 02:00 AM

Number of Rides: 24220

Number of Likes: 13404

30 min Sweat Steady Ride

Tue Dec 10, 2019 @ 05:30 PM

Number of Rides: 26089

Number of Likes: 13373

30 min The Jess King Experience

Fri Nov 15, 2019 @ 02:00 AM

Number of Rides: 22985

Number of Likes: 12793

30 min Advanced Beginner Ride

Tue Dec 17, 2019 @ 05:30 PM

Number of Rides: 26047

Number of Likes: 12678

Latest Workouts from Jess King

20 min Beginner Ride

Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 01:30 PM

45 min 90s Pop Ride

Tue Feb 18, 2020 @ 11:30 PM

30 min Sweat Steady Ride

Tue Feb 18, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

45 min Sweat Steady Ride

Sat Feb 15, 2020 @ 04:45 PM

20 min New Tracks Ride

Fri Feb 14, 2020 @ 02:55 PM

Jess King Favorite Artists