Instructors Leanne Hainsby

Leanne Hainsby

Leanne is a former professional dancer turned fitness enthusiast who is passionate about movement and self-expression. Leanne has danced since the age of 3, and has worked her way on stage with some of the best-known artists in the world like Taylor Swift, Kylie Minogue and Katy Perry. Leanne’s style of teaching motivates you to step up, and step outside of your comfort zone. She believes that growth comes from areas of discomfort, and through her guidance and support, she’ll get you to the finish line with a smile on your face. Leanne is based in the UK and teaches live from our London studio.

Workout Summary for Leanne Hainsby

cycling

556

strength

44

stretching

15

Share this instructor with friends!

Popular Workouts from Leanne Hainsby

30 min Advanced Beginner Ride

Fri Dec 27, 2019 @ 12:30 PM

Number of Rides: 20782

Number of Likes: 9435

30 min Holiday Ride

Fri Dec 06, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Number of Rides: 16373

Number of Likes: 8425

30 min 80s Ride

Thu Nov 22, 2018 @ 03:00 PM

Number of Rides: 15651

Number of Likes: 8118

30 min New Year's Day Recovery Ride

Wed Jan 01, 2020 @ 06:00 AM

Number of Rides: 12791

Number of Likes: 7000

20 min Beginner Ride

Fri Oct 11, 2019 @ 09:05 AM

Number of Rides: 17213

Number of Likes: 6861

30 min 80s Ride

Sat Feb 08, 2020 @ 01:00 PM

Number of Rides: 12656

Number of Likes: 6662

30 min 80s Ride

Sat Jan 11, 2020 @ 01:00 PM

Number of Rides: 12331

Number of Likes: 6249

10 min Cool Down Ride

Sat Jan 18, 2020 @ 09:35 AM

Number of Rides: 13318

Number of Likes: 5964

20 min 2000s Ride

Tue Nov 05, 2019 @ 06:25 AM

Number of Rides: 13193

Number of Likes: 5932

15 min Low Impact Ride

Fri Dec 27, 2019 @ 11:35 AM

Number of Rides: 12724

Number of Likes: 5823

Latest Workouts from Leanne Hainsby

10 min Low Impact Ride

Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 01:35 PM

30 min 80s Rock Ride

Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 01:00 PM

20 min Rock Ride

Tue Feb 18, 2020 @ 10:25 AM

20 min HIIT Ride

Tue Feb 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

10 min Arms Toning

Tue Feb 18, 2020 @ 06:35 AM

Leanne Hainsby Favorite Artists